Hi Everyone
I have a new book out for all you horse lovers, on the Andalusian Horse, it has many beautiful colourful pictures’ visited many parts of the south of Spain, for my information to put the book together. I would love you all to give me some feed back, on what you think of this book.
There are so many books on the market today, on how to ride a horse, and how to look after one. I thought I would do some thing different. I focused on one of the oldest pure bred horses in the world, The Andalusian.
I looked into there history, which started on cave walls in 5,000bc. Before I new it, I was writing this book. You can purchase this book on Amazon.com or.uk, or look inside the book before you buy,on the link below.
http://www.amazon.com/History-P-R-Andalusian-Horse/dp/1453814396/ref=ntt…
ISBN 9781453814390
Thank you for reading

